Connecting campuses to promote excellence in math and science

Member Colleges & Universities

51beloit
Beloit College
College Representative
Associate Professor Britt Scharringhausen
Physics & Astronomy
700 College Ave., Beloit, WI 53511-5595
scharr@beloit.edu
67luther
Luther College
College Representative
Associate Professor Todd Pedlar
Physics
700 College Drive Decorah, IA 52101
(563) 387-1628
pedlto01@luther.edu
38lawrence
Lawrence University
College Representative
Associate Professor Joe Gregg
Mathematics
711 E. Boldt Way Appleton, WI 54911
920-832-6726
joseph.n.gregg@lawrence.edu
753crownsgold
Gustavus Adolphus College
College Representative
Assistant Professor Lauren Hecht
Psychological Science
800 W. College Ave., Saint Peter, MN 56082
507-933-7518
lhecht@gustavus.edu
18carthage
Carthage College
College Representative
Assistant Professor Janice Pellino
Chemistry
2001 Alford Park Drive Kenosha, WI 53140-1994
262-551-2370
jpellino@carthage.edu
57macalester
Macalester College
College Representative
Professor Paul Fischer
Chemistry
1600 Grand Avenue St. Paul, MN 55105
651-696-6585
fischer@macalester.edu
86stolaf
St. Olaf College
College Representative
Professor Amy Kolan
Physics
1520 St. Olaf Ave. Northfield, MN 55057
507-786-3668
kolan@Stolaf.edu
93knox
Knox College
College Representative
Professor Tom Clayton
Chemistry
Galesburg, IL 61401
309-341-7842
tclayton@knox.edu
79grinnell
Grinnell College
College Representative
Assistant Professor Heriberto Hernandez-Soto
Chemistry
1116 8th Avenue, 2002 Science, Grinnell, IA 50112-0810
641-269-9806
hernandh@grinnell.edu
85hope
Hope College
College Representative
Assistant Professor Paul Pearson
Mathematics
27 Graves Pl, VWF 211 Holland, MI 49423
616-395-7529
pearsonp@hope.edu
87washington
Washington University in St. Louis
College Representatives
Professor John Bleeke
Chemistry
One Brookings Drive Campus Box 1134 St. Louis, MO 63130
314-935-6809
Bleeke@Wuchem.wustl.edu
Assistant Professor Bruce Carlson
Biology
One Brookings Dr. St. Louis, MO 63130
Campus Box 1137
carlson.bruce@WUSTL.EDU
96chicago
University of Chicago
College Representatives
Professor Michael Stein
Statistics
1118 East 58th St., Chicago, IL 60637
773-702-8326
stein@galton.uchicago.edu
Professor Megan McNulty
Biological Sciences Collegiate Division
924 East 57th St., BSLC 306
773- 834-7744
mmcnulty@uchicago.edu
78colorado
Colorado College
College Representatives
Assistant Professor Amy Dounay
Chemistry
14 E. Cache La Poudre St. Colorado Springs, CO 80903-3298
719-389-6438
amy.dounay@ColoradoCollege.edu
Assistant Professor Habiba Vaghoo
Chemistry
14 E. Cache La Poudre St. Colorado Springs, CO 80903-3298
(719) 389-6446
habiba.vaghoo@coloradocollege.edu